Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

CES Vegas 2019

January 8 @ 8:00 am - January 11 @ 5:00 pm
World Trade Center Las Vegas, 475 S Grand Central Pkwy #1615, Las Vegas, NV 89106
Las Vegas, NV United States
+ Google Map

Both Arun Maljaars, Director Content & Channels and Natalie Boot, Director Media Sales will be there. Send us an email to set up a meeting now: Arun.maljaars@insight.tv | Natalie.boot@insight.tv

Find out more »

NATPE Miami 2019

January 22 @ 8:00 am - January 25 @ 5:00 pm
Fontainebleau Miami Beach, 4441 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33140
Miami, FL United States
+ Google Map

Meet Jack Solesbury, Head of Content and Format Sales at NATPE Miami. Send him an email to set up a meeting now: Jack.solesbury@insight.tv

Find out more »

CSTB 2019

January 29 @ 8:00 am - January 31 @ 5:00 pm
CROCUS EXPO, 16, Mezhdunarodnaya str., Krasnogorsk, Krasnogorsk Area, Moscow region, Russia, 143402
Moscow, Russian Federation
+ Google Map

Meet Oliver Taprogge, Director of Distribution at CSTB. Send him an email to set up a meeting now: Oliver.taprogge@insight.tv

Find out more »

February 2019

MWG Congress 2019

February 18 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Westergasterrein Amsterdam, Netherlands + Google Map

Mirko Oosthoek will be attending MWG Congress in Amsterdam. Send him an email to set up a meeting now: Mirko.oosthoek@insight.tv

Find out more »

March 2019

Promax Europe 2019

March 25 @ 8:00 am - March 26 @ 5:00 pm
Beurs van Berlage Amsterdam, Netherlands + Google Map

Jake Richardson, Lead Creative Producer, Jenna Vaartimo, Marketing Director, Arun Maljaars, Director Content & Channels and Poppy Mason-Watts, PR and Communications Manager will all be attending Promax Europe and available for meetings. Send an email to arun.maljaars@insight.tv, poppy.mason-watts@insight.tv, jenna.vaartimo@insight.tv or jake.richardson@insight.tv

Find out more »

April 2019

MIP 2019

April 8 @ 8:00 am - April 11 @ 5:00 pm
Palais des Festivals, Palais des Festivals
Cannes, France
+ Google Map

Rian Bester, Graeme Stanley, Adina Gorita, Oliver Taprogge, Jack Solesbury, Natalie Boot and Angela Borillo will be at MIP TV. Please email: Amanda.Noordijk@insight.tv to set up an appointment

Find out more »

YMS 2019

April 16 @ 8:00 am - April 17 @ 5:00 pm
The Truman Brewery London, United Kingdom + Google Map

Jenna Vaartimo, Marketing Director will be speaking at YMS in April. Come along to find out what she thinks on the power of content discovery: Tuesday 16 April, 12pm. Natalie Boot, Director Media Sales and Poppy Mason-Watts, PR and Communications Manager will be attending the event. To set up a meeting with Insight TV, send an email to: Poppy.mason-watts@insight.tv

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Upcoming Events

  1. Brand Film Festival

    May 1
  2. NATPE Budapest

    June 24 @ 8:00 am - June 27 @ 5:00 pm